Development Team


Principal Giving  |  Medical Center Development  |  University Development  |  Alumni & Donor Engagement

Office of the Vice President

Sheila Manion
Vice President, Development
314-977-2306 | manionsm@slu.edu

Meg Connolly
Executive Development Director, Campaign Events and National Alumni Engagement
314-977-7121 | burnesmm@slu.edu

Stephanie Nigh
Campaign Manager
314-977-7700 | garveys@slu.edu

Lynda Signorino
Senior Administrative Assistant
314-977-2849 | lsignori@slu.edu

Kaye Toennies
Business Manager
314-977-2469 | ktoenni2@slu.edu

 

Principal Giving

John Soucy
Assistant Vice President, Principal Giving
314-977-3527 | soucyjp@slu.edu

Barb Valentine
Executive Development Director, Principal Giving
314-977-2207 | barbvalentine@slu.edu

Kent LeVan
Executive Development Director, Planned Giving
314-977-7143 | levankg@slu.edu

Kathy Luther
Executive Development Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations 
314-977-2499 | kluther3@slu.edu 

Caroline Kaikati
Program Manager, Corporate & Foundation Relations
314-977-2818 | ckaikati@slu.edu

Michele Oesch
Assistant Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
314-977-6814 | moesch@slu.edu

 

Medical Center Development

Michael Higgins
Assistant Vice President, Medical Center Development
314-977-7538 | mhiggin9@slu.edu

Kevin Doyle
Office Manager
314-977-4133 | kdoyle16@slu.edu

Jessica Pressler
Director, Alumni & Donor Engagement
314-977-9302 | cardj@slu.edu

Elizabeth Wikoff
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-7825 | wikoffe@slu.edu

Liz Stookey
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-8322 | ebolen1@slu.edu 

Karen Gianino
Development Assistant
314-977-8335 | buddeka@slu.edu

Kim Walsh
Senior Development Director, Medical Center Principal Giving
314-977-8316 | kwalsh7@slu.edu

George Billings
Development Director, Medical Center Principal Giving
314-977-8303 | gbillin1@slu.edu

Andrew Oberle
Development Director, Center for Innovative Reconstruction & Rehabilitation
314-977-8318 | oberleaf@slu.edu

Lisa Schaffer
Development Director, Medical Center Principal Giving
314-977-8016 | schafferla@slu.edu

Karen Trueblood
Development Director, Planned Giving
314-977-2355 | ktrueblo@slu.edu

Lena Titley
Development Assistant
314-977-8317 | titleyl@slu.edu

Alexis Posnanski
Senior Development Director, Medical Center
314-977-2247 | azarae@slu.edu

Bob Devine
Development Director, Medical School
314-977-2247 | rdevine@slu.edu

Jane Baum
Development Director, School of Nursing
314-977-8831 | baumjb@slu.edu

Stacey Hutchens
Development Director, External Relations
314-977-3287 | shutchen@slu.edu

 

University Development

Ted Cox
Assistant Vice President, University Development
314-977-2064 | coxrt@slu.edu

John Stiles
Development Director, Sr. 
314-977-2218 | stilesja@slu.edu

Bill George
Development Director, John Cook School of Business
314-977-7350 | wgeorge2@slu.edu

Tim Lewis
Development Director, Arts & Sciences
314-977-2205 | tlewis27@slu.edu 

Sheridan Haynes
Development Director, Law School
314-977-3303 | hayness@slu.edu

Lisa Masters
Development Officer, School for Professional Studies
314-977-3938 | lmaster3@slu.edu 

Matt Hayden
Associate Director, Athletics
314-977-7145 | hayden@slu.edu

Dhorotha Baldwin
Development Assistant
314-977-4103 | baldwind@slu.edu 

Christine Hoffmann
Development Assistant
314-977-8447 | hoffmanncw@slu.edu

Amanda Goldsmith
Regional Development Officer
314-977-2545 | goldsmae@slu.edu

Jennifer Sherer
Regional Development Officer
314-977-2546 | shererj@slu.edu

Rob Robbins
Director, Research & Development Services
314-977-2882 | rrobbin4@slu.edu

Jenn Eide
Prospect Research Specialist
314-977-4142 | jeide@slu.edu

Kim Malone
Prospect Research Specialist
314-977-2688 | maloneka@slu.edu

Sophia Toumbalakis
Prospect Research Specialist
314-977-2208 | toumbasa@slu.edu

Will Curran
Technology Manager
314-977-2307 | curranwp@slu.edu

Beth Hilton
Constituent Engagement Management Coordinator
314-977-9780 | hiltonea@slu.edu

Anthony Rancilio
Technology Coordinator
314-977-2210 | rancilioap@slu.edu

Vicki Casey
Manager, Research & Development Services
314-977-8323 | cassadyv@slu.edu

Bernice Carp
Development Assistant
314-977-2359 | bcarp@slu.edu

Tom Vincent
Manager, Gift Processing & Records
314-977-3082 | tvincen2@slu.edu

Arlene Williams
Records Assistant
314-977-3082 | awill153@slu.edu

Mike Findlay
Coordinator, Gift Processing
314-977-2341 | mfindlay@slu.edu

Mary Ann Inman
Gift Processor
314-977-2217 | minman@slu.edu

Louise McAfee
Gift Processor
314-977-7244 | mcafeelr@slu.edu

 

Alumni & Donor Engagement

General Alumni Contact Info
314-977-2250 | alumni@slu.edu 

Tony Minor
Assistant Vice President, Alumni & Donor Engagement
314-977-7651 | minora@slu.edu

Susan DeBarry
Office Manager
314-977-2251 | debarryse@slu.edu

Debbie Dill Garvin
Events Manager
314-977-3728 | dilldk@slu.edu

Michelle Cohen
Program Director, Stewardship (Scholarship and Student Initiatives)
314-977-2843 | mcohen17@slu.edu

LaVerne Robinson
Program Director, Stewardship (Parents and Faculty/Staff Initiatives)
314-977-2206 | robinslp@slu.edu

Kris Siebert
Stewardship & Event Specialist
314-977-3145 | kkarwosk@slu.edu

Kate Brennan
Director, Annual Giving Program & Development Communications
314-977-3783 | schwarkj@slu.edu

Maggie Dermody
Reunion Giving Program Coordinator
314-977-2214 | dermodym@slu.edu

Danielle Christopher
Annual Giving Officer (Retention & Alumni Participation)
314-977-3782 | dhuster2@slu.edu

Katie O'Connor
Senior Communication Specialist
314-977-7306 | koconn16@slu.edu

Leslie Patterson
Digital Engagement Communication Specialist
314-977-4492 | pattersonl@slu.edu

Annelise Pivin
Director, Alumni Engagement
314-977-2248 | maloneya@slu.edu

Cindi Aiazzi
Alumni Engagement and Events Specialist
314-977-3980 | caiazzi2@slu.edu

Rob Curtin
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-2637 | curtinji@slu.edu

Brittany Ford
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-2639 | fordb@slu.edu

Amanda Hente
Alumni Engagement
314-977-2564 | abhente@slu.edu

Kari Hinkle
Program Director, Alumni & Student Engagement
314-977-5530 | kgilles6@slu.edu

Laura Kleinschmidt
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-2638 | lkleinsc@slu.edu

Kalen Reichert
Development Assistant (Special Projects)
314-977-2348 | kmreichert@slu.edu

Erin Kruse
Director, Events
314-977-7207 | kruseem@slu.edu

Katie Frigerio
Events Planner
314-977-7051 | kfriger1@slu.edu

Elena Padilla
Events Planner
314-977-7150 | padillae@slu.edu

Taylor Glueck
Events Planner
314-977-7162 | glueckt@slu.edu



© 1818 - 2011  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   DISCLAIMER